JTHS Council of the MIAMI Association of REALTORS - Jupiter, Tequesta, Hope Sound

     

                

JTHS Leadership Directory

2019 JTHS-MIAMI President
Kim Price, Realtor-CIPS/GREEN
Jupiter Lighthouse Realty
2141 US Highway One
Jupiter, Florida 33477 USA
P: (561) 379-4554
KimPriceRealtor@gmail.com

2020 JTHS-MIAMI President-Elect
David Abernathy
Waterfront Properties & Club Communities
825 Parkway Street,  Ste. 8
Jupiter, FL  33477
P:  (561) 319-7539
david@wfpcc.com

2018 JTHS-MIAMI President
Barb Fox, RSPS, ePRO
One World Realty
1250 North Ocean Drive, No. 4
Riviera Beach, FL  33404
P: (561) 758-5509
barbaraannefox@gmail.com

Jill Barnwell
Governor
Jill Barnwell
Keyes Company
218 N US Hwy 1
Tequesta, FL 33469
C: 561-262-5613
JillBarnwell@Outlook.com
Jacquelynn J. Belanger
Governor
Jacquelynn J. Belanger, GRI
Belanger & Belanger
Main Street Realty
8283 SE Cumberland Circle
Hobe Sound, FL  33455
C: 772-285-6628
jaki@bbmainstreetrealty.com
Yvonne Belardo
Governor
Yvonne Belardo
Illustrated Properties
300 West Indiantown Road
Jupiter, FL  33458
P: 561-339-3680
ybelardo@ipre.com
Joseph Bettag
Governor  
Joseph E. Bettag
Coastal Properties
725 N. Highway A1A, Ste. B-105
Jupiter, FL. 33477
P: 561-746-9775
F: 561-658-6442
C: 561-308-3292
j.bettag@coastalpropertiesfl.com
Jennifer Daversa
Governor
Jennifer Daversa, GREEN
Jupiter Lighthouse Realty
2141 US Highway One
Jupiter, Florida 33477 USA
O: 561-575-0664
F: 561-575-0644
daversare@gmail.com
Martha Gillespie-Beeman
Governor
Martha Gillespie-Beeman, ABR, CNE, GRI
The Sheehan Agency
500 University Blvd., Ste. 207
Jupiter, FL 33458
P: 561-801-0052
m.beeman@thesheehanagency.com
Bill Mate
Governor
Bill Mate
Paradise Real Estate International
601 Heritage Drive, Ste. 111
Jupiter, FL 33458
P: (561) 402-9920
F: (561) 623-5454
bill@paradiserei.com

2017 JTHS-MIAMI President
Lynne Rifkin, PMN, SFR, SRES
Keller Williams Realty/Jupiter
4455 Military Trail, Ste. 100
Jupiter, FL 33458
P: (561) 906-7500
lynnerifkin@gmail.com

Governor
Anton Seiss
Seiss Real Estate
198 Botanica Drive
Jupiter, FL  33458
P: (561) 337-7003
anton@antonseiss.com

Courtney Smitheman
Governor
Courtney Smitheman
Crane Reed Properties, LLC
967 Alt A1A, Suite 3
Jupiter, FL 33477
P: 561-301-0932
csmitheman@crane-reed.com
Kimberly Tuscani
Governor
Kimberly Tuscani
Berkshire Hathaway
HomeServices Florida Realty
351 S. US Highway One, Ste. 104
Jupiter, FL 33477
C: 561-358-5915
P: 561-354-1700
tuscanikim@gmail.com

Governor
Karen Tyree
Illustrated Properties/Hobe Sound
5693 SE Crooked Oak Ave., Unit 4F
Hobe Sound, FL  33455
P: (561) 339-9255
ktyreehomes@gmail.com

Jeffrey Wade
Governor
Jeffrey S. Wade
The Keyes Company | Jupiter - Tequesta
218 N. US Hwy. 1
Tequesta, FL 33469
C: 561-460-4967
JeffreyWade@Keyes.com

Governor
Brad Westover
Keller Williams Realty Jupiter
4455 Military Trail, Ste. 100
Jupiter, FL  33458
P: (561) 427-6100
bpwestover@gmail.com

Kathy Phelan
Business Partner Governor
Kathy Phelan
Re-Design Time
P: 561-348-4501
kathy@re-designtime.com
Danielle Y. Clermont
SVP of Broward, Palm Beach & Martin Counties
Danielle Y. Clermont
P: 954-843-9782
F: 954-843-9783
daniellec@miamire.com
Joanne Werstlein
JTHS-Miami Vice President
Joanne Werstlein
561-935-9019
F: 561-575-9766
joanne@miamire.com