MIAMI Association of REALTORS

     

                

Residential Board of Governors

Jorge L. Guerra
2018 Residential President
Jorge L. Guerra, Jr.
Real Estate Sales Force
814 Ponce De Leon Blvd, Ste.#503
Coral Gables, FL 33134
P: 305-392-1497
F: 305-402-0395
C: 305-725-2828
j@resf.com
2019 Residential President-Elect
Ines Hegedus-Garcia
Related ISG International Realty
350 NE 24 Street, Suite 103
Miami, FL 33137
P: (305) 758-2323
F: (305) 758-2324
C: (305) 206-9366
ines@miamism.com
2017 Residential President
Christina Pappas
The Keyes Company, Inc.
2423 LeJeune Road
Coral Gables, FL 33134
P: (786) 264-6436
F: (305) 492-7539
C: (305) 803-4437
christinapappas@keyes.com
Tere Shelton Bernace
Governor
Tere Shelton Bernace
Shelton & Stewart Realtors
6301 Sunset Dr., Ste. 202
South Miami, FL  33143
C: 305-607-7212
O: 305-666-0669
F: 305-666-6674
tbernace@sheltonandstewart.com
Governor
Eddie Blanco
5 Diamond Management & Real Estate, LLC
17687 NW 78 Avenue
Hialeah, FL 33015
P: (305) 403-6430  
C: (305) 609-8546
F: (305) 403-6231
eddie@5diamondrealestate.com
Roman Bokeria
Governor
Roman Bokeria, MBA
Miami Red Box Realty
16850 Collins Ave., Ste. 106-B
SunnyIsles Beach, FL  33160
O:305-740-1548
C: 786-863-0777
F: 305-974-0265
broker@miamiredbox.com
Anita Cachaldora
Governor
Anita Cachaldora
EWM Realty International Christie’s International Real Estate 550 South Dixie Highway
Coral Gables, FL 33146
P: 305-960-2400
C: 305-778-3114
Cachaldora.a@ewm.com
Alberto Carrillo
Governor
Alberto Carrillo
RelatedISG International Realty
350 NE 24 Street, Stuite 103
Miami, FL 33137
C: 305-975-4909
acmiamirealestate@gmail.com
Maria Carrillo
Governor
Maria Carrillo, CRS, SFR
The Keyes Company
2423 Le Jeune Road
Coral Gables, FL 33134
P: 305-443-7423
F: 305-492-7545
C: 305-984-3180
marimiarealestate@gmail.com
Scott Diffenderfer
Governor
Scott Diffenderfer
Compass Florida LLC
605 Lincoln Road, 7th Floor
Miami Beach, FL 33139
C: 305-458-3334
O: 305-851-2820
F: 786-347-5469
scottd@compass.com
Raul Estrada
Governor
Raul Estrada
Dash - A Real Estate Company
132 Madeira Avenue
Coral Gables, FL 33134
P: 786-586-5844
Raul@DashCompany.com
Justine Jimenez Garcia
Governor
Justine Jimenez Garcia,CRS, CDPE
Countywide Properties, Inc.
6431 Coral Way
Miami, FL  33155
P: 305-264-6660
C: 305-632-5523
F: 305-264-6911
ctywide@bellsouth.net
Daniel Guerra
Governor
Daniel Guerra
Fortune International Realty
P: 305-338-0126
miamidg@gmail.com
Nancy Hogan
Governor
Nancy B. Hogan, CIPS
Brown Harris Stevens
7500 Red Road, Ste. A
South Miami, Fl 33143
O: 305-662-9975
C: 305-342-2823
Nhogan@bhsusa.com
Dianne Regalado Kammerer
Governor
Dianne Regalado Kammerer, CAM, CRS
Coldwell Banker Resi Real Estate
35 SE 9 Street, 3rd Floor
Miami, FL  33131
O: 305-361-5722
C: 305-905-0930
Dianne.Regalado@floridamoves.com
Governor
Oscar Resek, P.A. CRS, CIPS
Keller Williams Eagle Realty
700 NE 90 Street
Miami, FL 33138
C: (305) 218-4151
oresek@kw.com
Governor
Michelle Rojas
CRS, PMN, GRI, e-Pro, SFR, TRC, CDPE, RSPS
Keller Williams Realty
550 Biltmore Way, PH 2AB
Coral Gables, FL33134
P: (305) 662-7325
F: (305) 328-9226
C: (305) 562-7751
michelle@homeinmiami.net
Enrique Teran
Governor
Enrique Teran
Founder
Avanti Way Realty
8700 West Flagler, Ste. 160
Miami, FL 33178
O: 305.229.1146
C: 305.318.5302
F: 305.229.1299
enriqueteran@avantiway.com
Matey Veissi
Governor
Matey Veissi, CIPS, CRS, RSPS
Veissi & Associates, Inc.
12396 SW 82nd Ave.
Pinecrest,FL 33156
P: 305-665-9299
C: 786-367-6078
mateyveissi@gmail.com
Governor
Albert A Yabor P.A.
YES Real Estate Services
8125 SW 120 Street
Pinecrest, FL 33156
P: (786) 573-5151
F: (305) 256-5958
C: (305) 588-7029
ayabor@YESrealty.net
COO & Chief Marketing Officer
Deborah Boza-Valledor
CIPS, CRB, CRS, GRI, TRC
700 S. Royal Poinciana Blvd.
Suite 400
P: (305) 468-7080
F: (305) 468-7081
deborah@miamire.com