RCA MIAMI - REALTOR Commercial Alliance

     

                

Commercial Board of Governors

Commercial President
Fernando Arencibia, Jr.
Arenci Properties Realty
655 W. Flagler Street, Ste. 203
Miami, FL 33130
C: 786-512-3745
F: 888-745-6212
fernando@arenciproperties.com

Commercial President-Elect
Stephen R. Rigl, MBA, SIOR, CCIM
Binswanger-Gateway Partnership
7301 SW 57 Court, Ste. 540
South Miami, FL 33143
C: 305-546-6933
srigl@gatewaycos.com

2019 Commercial President
Jennifer Wollmann , CIPS
BHHS EWM Realty
550 South Dixie Highway
Coral Gables, FL 33146
P: 305-960-2418
C: 305-776-2792
wollmann.j@ewm.com

Governor
Richard Candia
Douglas Elliman Real Estate
1515 Sunset Drive, Ste. 10
Coral Gables, FL 33143
C: 305-984-1645
P: 305-677-5000
richard.candia@elliman.com

Governor
Peter M. Catania III
PMC Prime Properties, Inc.
915 Middle River Dr., 6 Floor
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304
P: 561-843-7355
pc@pmcprimeproperties.com

Governor
Floyd Cerf, CCIM, EVP
The Keyes Company
Commercial Sales
2121 SW 3 Ave., 3rd FL
Miami, Fl. 33129
P: 305-779-1800
Floydcerf@keyes.com

Governor
Kay Conageski, SRES, ILHM, MRP
The Keyes Company
10091 NW 1st Court
Plantation, FL 33324
P: 954-336-2166
KayConageski@Keyes.com

Governor
John Dohm, SIOR, CCIM, CFP
Infinity Commercial/Fla Transatlantic
6600 Cowpen Road, Ste. 205
Miami Lakes, FL 333014
P: (954) 557-3646
john@jdohm.com

Governor
Augusto J. Fonte, CCIM
AJF Properties, Inc.
2100 Ponce De Leon Blvd.
Ste. 1111
Coral Gables, FL 33134
P: 305-443-6880
C: 305-984-6881
gus@ajfproperties.com

Governor
Jennifer M. Forbes
Commercial TeamMates, Inc.
1500 S. Douglas Rd., Ste. 200
Coral Gables, FL 33134
P: 305-446-7905
C: 305-788-6051
jennifer@commercialteammates.com

Governor
Michael Hinton
APEX Capital Realty
565 NE 69th Street
Miami, FL 33138
P: 305-632-2575
michael@apexcapitalrealty.com

Governor
Maria G. Juncadella
SIOR, CCIM, MBA
Fairchild Partners, Inc.
6705 Red Road, Ph 604
Coral Gables, FL  33143
P: 305-668-0620
C: 786-256-0979
mjuncadella@fairchildpartners.com

Governor
Joshua Kohn
Kohn Commercial Real Estate 1537 Northwest 23rd Street
Miami, FL 33127
C: 305-794-6704
josh@kohncommercial.com

Governor
Jonathan Lay, CCIM, MSF, MSIRE
Senior Advisor
Fairchild Partners
6705 Red Road, PH 604
Coral Gables, FL 33143
P: 305-668-0620
C: 786-390-5927
jlay@fairchildpartners.com

Governor
Jamie Rose Maniscalco, MA
APEX Capital Realty
565 NE 69 Street
Miami, FL 33138
C: 201-264-0113
jamie@roserelations.com

Governor
Tamika Moses, MSIRE
Robin Bird Realty Inc.
2719 Hollywood Blvd., Ste. A-1486
Hollywood, FL 33020
C: 954-404-4646
tamika@robinbirdrealty.com

Governor
Lorenzo Perez Jr., CCIM, CIPS, MSIRE
Premier International Properties
3850 Bird Road, Ste. PH1
Coral Gables, FL 33146
P: 305-225-7587
C: 305-310-5568
lorenzo@piprops.com

Governor
Raiza Perez
DWNTWN Realty Advisors
7125 NE 4th Avenue, Ste. 101
Miami, FL 33138
M: 786-325-9928
P: 786-235-8046
rp@dwntwnrealtyadvisors.com

Governor
Brian Sharpe
Sharpe Properties Group
1060 East 33 Street
Hialeah, FL 33013
P: 305-693-3500
F: 305-693-3497
brian@sharpeproperties.com

Governor
Yulia Vargas
AG Commercial
Real Estate Advisors
40 SW 13 Street, Ste. 202
Miami, FL 33130
P: 305-374-2092
C: 786-780-3344
yulia@veta.group