RCA MIAMI - REALTOR Commercial Alliance

     

                

Commercial Board of Governors

2019 Commercial President
Jennifer Wollmann
EWM Realty International
550 South Dixie Highway
Coral Gables, FL 33146
C: (305) 776-2792
P: (305) 260-2418
wollmann.j@ewm.com
Fernando Arencibia, Jr.
2020 Commercial President-Elect
Fernando Arencibia, Jr. P.A.
Arenci Properties Realty
655 W. Flagler St, Suite 203,
Miami, Fl 33130
P: 305-822-8216
F: 786-472-7162
C: 786-512-3745
fernando@arenciproperties.com
Brian Sharpe
2018 Commercial President
Brian Sharpe
Sharpe Properties Group
1060 East 33rd Street
Hialeah, FL 33013
P: 305-693-3500
F: 305-693-3497
brian@sharpeproperties.com
Richard Candia
Governor
Richard Candia
Douglas Elliman Real Estate
5555 Biscayne Blvd.
Miami, Fl. 33137
C: 305-984-1645
P: 305-677-5000
richard.candia@elliman.com
Floyd Cerf
Governor
Floyd Cerf, CCIM EVP
The Keyes Co.
Commercial Sales
2121 SW 3rd Ave. 3rd FL
Miami, Fl. 33129
P: 305-779-1800
Floydcerf@keyes.com
Augusto Fonte
Governor
Augusto J. Fonte, CCIM
AJF Properties, Inc.
2100 Ponce de Leon Blvd. Ste. 1111
Coral Gables, FL 33134
P: 305.443.6880
gus@ajfproperties.com
Jennifer Forbes
Governor
Jennifer M. Forbes
Commercial TeamMates, Inc.
4565 Ponce de Leon Blvd., Ste. 200
Coral Gables, FL 33146
O: 305-446-7905
C: 305-788-6051
jennifer@commercialteammates.com
Bob Gallaher
Governor
Bob Gallaher, CRE, MAI
Gallaher Valuation
9225 SW 158 Lane, Ste. C
Miami, FL 33157
P: 305-663-1140
C: 305-793-8483
Michael Hinton
Governor
Michael Hinton
Apex Capital Realty
3933 Biscayne Boulevard
Miami, FL 33137
P: 305-970-0262
michael@apexcapitalrealty.com 
Governor
Alfonso Jaramillo
Fortune International Realty
2666 Brickell Avenue
Miami, FL 33129
P: (305) 975-5020
ajaramillo@fir.com
Governor
Maria G. Juncadella, CCIM, MBA
Fairchild Partners, Inc.
6705 Red Road, Ph 604
Coral Gables, FL  33143
P: 305-668-0620
C: 786-256-0979
mjuncadella@fairchildpartners.com
Jonathan Lay
Governor
Jonathan Lay, MSF, MSIRE
Fairchild Partners Commericial Advisor
6705 Red Road, PH 604
Coral Gables, FL 33143
P: 305-668-0620
C: 786-390-5927
jlay@fairchildpartners.com
Governor
Diego Leiva
Keller Williams
550 Biltmore Way, PH2 A-B
Coral Gables, FL
P: (305) 662-7325
F: (305) 667-8879
C: (305) 582-2790
dleiva03@yahoo.com
Jamie Rose Maniscalco
Governor
Jamie Rose Maniscalco, MA
APEX Capital Realty
565 NE 69th Street
Miami, FL 33138
C: 201-264-0113
jamie@roserelations.com
Governor
F. Antonio (Tony) Puente, CCIM
Fairchild Partners Commercial Real Estate Services
6705 Red Road, PH 604
Coral Gables, FL 33143
P: (305) 668-0620
tpuente@fairchildpartners.com
Stephen R. Rigl
Governor
Stephen R. Rigl, MBA, SIOR, CCIM
Binswanger-Gateway Partnership
7301 SW 57 Court, Ste. 540
South Miami, FL 33143
P: 305-428-9222
C: 305-546-6933
srigl@gatewaycos.com
Governor
Michael Silver, SIOR
CBRE
777 Brickell Avenue, Ste. 900
Miami, FL  33131
P: (305) 779-3124
C: (305) 527-3612
F: (305) 381-6462
michael.silver@cbre.com
Governor
Otto Travieso, CCIM
Real Capital Partners, LLC
2950 SW 27 Ave #100
Miami, FL 33133
P: (305) 477-9748
F: (305) 477-9740
otto@rcpfl.com
Yulia Vargas
Governor
Yulia Vargas
AG Real Estate Advisors
40 SW 13th Street, Ste. 202
Miami, FL 33130
P: 305-374-2092
yulia@veta.group
Chief of Commercial
Paul Cauchi
700 S. Royal Poinciana Blvd.
Suite 400
Miami, FL 33166
P: 305-468-7060
F: 305-468-7061
paul@miamire.com