MIAMI Association of REALTORS

     

                

MIAMI Corporate Board of Directors 2018

2018 Chairman of the Board
George C. Jalil
, RAA, TRC
First Service Realty, Real Living
13155 Southwest 42 Street
Miami, FL  33175
P: (305) 551-9400
F: (305) 222-1555
C: (786) 303-3435
george.c.jalil@gmail.com
2019 Chairman of the Board-Elect
José María Serrano, CCIM
New Miami Realty corp
10950 N Kendall Drive, Suite 200
Miami, FL 33176
P: (305) 635-5000
C: (305) 283-0492
jserrano@nmrcommercial.com
Christopher Zoller
2017 Chairman of the Board
Christopher Zoller, CRS
EWM Realty International
550 South Dixie Highway
Coral Gables, FL 33146
P: (305) 329-7779
F: (305) 662-5646
C: (305) 321-3221
zoller.c@ewm.com
Secretary
Terri Bersach
CRB,CRS, CIPS, SFR, TRC
Coldwell Banker Res. R.E.
2690 Weston Road, Ste. 101
Weston, FL  33331
P: 954-384-0099
C: 305-785-7979
terri.bersach@floridamoves.com
Treasurer
Jack H. Levine
ABR, ABRM, CRB, CRS, SRES
Levine Realty Inc.
7901 Ludlam Road
Miami, Florida 33143
P: (305) 665-6645, ext 11
jlevine@levinerealty.com

2018 Commercial President
Brian Sharpe
Sharpe Properties Group
1060 East 33rd Street
Hialeah, FL 33013
P: 305-693-3500
F: 305-693-3497
brian@sharpeproperties.com

2018 Residential President
Jorge L. Guerra, Jr.
Real Estate Sales Force, Inc.
814 Ponce De León Boulevard,
Ste. 500
Coral Gables, FL  33134
P: (305) 392-1497
F: (305) 402-0395
C: (305) 725-2828
j@resf.com
Patricia Anglero
2018 Broward President
Patricia C. Anglero
Galleria International Realty
945 E. Las Olas Blvd.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
P:954-229-2222
F: 954-357-1977
patricia@galleriarealtors.com
Jorge Fernandez
2018 YPN Chairman
Jorge H. Fernandez
Caribe Homes Realty
12002 SW 128 CT. Ste. 102
Miami, FL 33186
P:305-242-3608
C: 305-297-6958
F: 305-242-0751
Jorge@caribehomesre.com
Barbara Fox
2018 JTHS President
Barb Fox, RSPS, ePRO
One World Realty
1250 North Ocean Drive, No. 4 R
iviera Beach, FL 33404
P:561-758-5509
barbaraannefox@gmail.com
Jennifer Wollmann
2019 Commercial President-Elect
Jennifer Wollmann, CIPS
EWM Realty International
550 South Dixie Highway
Coral Gables, FL 33146
P: 305-960-2418
C: 305-776-2792
wollmann.j@ewm.com
Ines Hegedus-Garcia
2019 Residential President-Elect
Ines Hegedus-Garcia
Related ISG International Realty
350 NE 24 Street, Ste. 103
Miami, FL 33137
P: 305-758-2323
F: 305-758-2324
C: 305-206-9366
ines@miamism.com
Jonathan Keith
2019 Broward President-Elect
Jonathan Keith

Coldwell Banker Resi Real Estate
901 E. Las Olas Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
P: 954-734-1242
F: 954-678-0933
C: 954-709-9742
JKeith@JonathanKeith.com
Wesley Ulloa
2019 YPN Chairman-Elect
Wesley Ulloa, CLHMS
LUXE Properties
55 Merrick Way, Suite 402
Coral Gables, FL 33134
C: 305-986-7041
P: 305-809-7650
Wesley@luxeknows.com
Kim Price
2019 JTHS-MIAMI President-Elect
Kim Price, CIPS
Jupiter Lighthouse Realty
2141 US Highway One
Jupiter, FL 33477
C: 561-379-4554
P: 561-744-8244
F: 561-741-1038
Kimpricerealtor@gmail.com
David Abernathy
Director
David Abernathy
Waterfront Properties & Club Communities
825 Parkway Street,  Ste. 8
Jupiter, FL  33477
P: 561-628-0128
david@wfpcc.com
John Dohm
Director
John Dohm, SIOR, CCIM, CFP
Infinity Commercial Real Estate
1505 NW 167 Street, Ste. 103
Miami, Florida 33169
P: (954) 557-3646
john@jdohm.com
Director
Mark Sadek
The Keyes Company, Inc.
2920 North University Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33065
P: 954-752-0900
F: 954-752-2378
marksadek@keyes.com
Donna Reid
Director
Donna Reid, AHWD
Coldwell Banker Resi Real Estate
3319 Sheridan Street
Hollywood, Fl  33021
P: 954-963-1600
C: 954-243-4212
F: 954-874-3497
donna.reid@floridamoves.com
Ron Shuffield
Director
Ron Shuffield
EWM Realty International
355 Alhambra Circle, Ste.950
Coral Gables, FL 33134
P: 305.960.2525
C: 305.775.3390
F: 305.960.5200
shuffield@ewm.com
Chief Executive Officer
Teresa King Kinney
CAE, CIPS, GRI, RCE, TRC
700 S. Royal Poinciana Blvd.
Suite 400
Miami, FL 33166
P: (305) 468-7000
F: (305) 468-7011
tkinney@miamire.com