MIAMI Association of REALTORS

     

                

MIAMI Corporate Board of Directors 2019

Chairman of the Board
Jorge L. Guerra, Jr., CRS
Real Estate Sales Force
814 Ponce De Leon Blvd., Ste. 503
Coral Gables, FL 33134
P: 305-392-1497
F: 305-402-0395
C: 305-725-2828
j@resf.com

Chairman of the Board-Elect
Jennifer Wollmann , CIPS
BHHS EWM Realty
550 South Dixie Highway
Coral Gables, FL 33146
P: 305-960-2418
C: 305-776-2792
wollmann.j@ewm.com

2019 Chairman of the Board
José María Serrano, CCIM
New Miami Realty corp
10950 N Kendall Drive, Suite 200
Miami, FL 33176
P: (305) 635-5000
C: (305) 283-0492
jserrano@nmrcommercial.com

Secretary
Mark Sadek, CIPS
The Keyes Company, Inc.
2920 North University Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33065
P: 954-752-0900
C: 954-326-8708
F: 954-752-2378
marksadek@keyes.com

Treasurer
George C. Jalil, RAA, TRC
First Service Realty, Real Living
13155 SW 42 Street
Miami, FL 33175
P: 305-551-9400
F: 305-222-1555
C: 786-303-3435
george@jalilrealtor.com

Commercial President
Fernando Arencibia, Jr.
Arenci Properties Realty
655 W. Flagler Street, Ste. 203
Miami, FL 33130
C: 786-512-3745
F: 888-745-6212
fernando@arenciproperties.com

Residential President
Alberto Carrillo
RelatedISG International Realty
350 NE 24 Street, Ste. 103
Miami, FL 33137
C: 305-975-4909
alberto@relatedisg.com

Broward President
Sharon R. Lindblade, CIPS, GRI, PMN, PSA
Century 21 Hansen Realty
3010 E. Commercial Blvd.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308
P: 954-776-5400
F: 888-495-0296
C: 954-383-4477
slindblade@gmail.com

JTHS-MIAMI President
David Abernathy
Waterfront Properties & Club Communities
825 Parkway Street, Ste. 8
Jupiter, FL 33477
P: 561-628-0128
david@wfpcc.com

YPN President
Peter Ortega
Keller Williams Miami Beach
1680 Meridian Ave., Ste. 200
Miami Beach, FL 33139
C: 562-209-4014
PeterOrtega@kw.com

Commercial President-Elect
Stephen R. Rigl, MBA, SIOR, CCIM
Binswanger-Gateway Partnership
7301 SW 57 Court, Ste. 540
South Miami, FL 33143
C: 305-546-6933
srigl@gatewaycos.com

Residential President-Elect
Daniel A. Guerra
Fortune International Realty
2666 Brickell Avenue
Miami, FL 33129
P: 305-338-0126
miamidg@gmail.com

Broward President-Elect
Patrick Simm, ABR, CRS, GRI, e-Pro
Keller Williams Realty Partners SW
2000 NW 150th Ave., Ste. 1100
Pembroke Pines, FL 33028
P: 954-237-0438
C: 954-709-8258
OneCoolRealtor@PatrickSimm.com

JTHS-MIAMI President-Elect
Bill Mate
Paradise Real Estate International
601 Heritage Drive, Ste. 111
Jupiter, FL 33458
P: 561-402-9920
F: 561-623-5454
bill@paradiserei.com

YPN President-Elect
Bethany Martinez, SRS
RelatedISG International Realty
350 NE 24 Street, Ste.103
Miami, FL 33137
C: 786-329-9021
realtor@bethanymartinez.com

Director
Ines Hegedus-Garcia
Avanti Way Realty
17100 Collins Ave., Ste. 205
Sunny Isles Beach, FL 33160
C: 305-206-9366
ines@miamism.com

Director
Christopher Zoller, CRS
EWM Realty International
550 South Dixie Highway
Coral Gables, FL 33146
P: 305-329-7779
F: 305-662-5646
C: 305-321-3221
zoller.c@ewm.com

Director
Matey Veissi, CRS, CIPS, TRC, RSPS
Veissi & Associates, Inc.
12396 SW 82 Avenue
Pinecrest, FL 33156
P: 305-665-9299
C: 786-367-6078
mateyveissi@gmail.com

Director
Moe Veissi
Veissi & Associates, Inc.
12396 SW 82 Avenue
Miami, FL 33156
P: 305-665-9299
C: 786-367-0171
moeveissi@gmail.com

Director
Ron Shuffield
Berkshire Hathaway
HomeServices EWM Realty
201 Alhambra Circle, Ste. 1060
Coral Gables, FL 33134
P: 305.960.2525
C: 305.775.3390
shuffield@ewm.com

Director
Natascha Tello, CDPE, CIAS
Keller Williams Realty
(Level 5 Leadership)
2000 NW 150 Ave., Ste. 1100
Pembroke Pines, FL 33028
P: 954-237-0600
natascha@kw.com